Loading... Please wait...

Revolution Series

The Complete American Revolution Series

The Complete American Revolution Series

This series covers all the events of the American Revolution starting with the circumstances which led to the Boston Tea Party and concluding with the final Siege at Yorktown.

If you'd like to purchase the programs separately, here is a chronological timeline of each program in the series so that you can purchase them in order.

The Complete American Revolution Series - Timeline
December The Coming of the American Revolution - The Boston Tea Party
April How Paul Revere's Ride Changed History ~ The Battles of Lexington and Concord
June Benedict Arnold and Ethan Allen Take Fort Ticonderoga - The Battle of Bunker Hill
  A Time to Fight! George Washington Builds an Army
  A Portrait of George Washington
December The Invasion of Canada and The Battle of Quebec
July The British Attack Charleston, South Carolina - The Declaration of Independence
  Why the American Colonies Declared Independence from England - Writing of The Declaration of Independence
August The Empire Strikes Back - The Battle of Long Island
  Washington Escapes Long Island and Then Abandons New York
  The Autumn of 1776
December The Battle of Trenton
January The Battle of Princeton
  The Continentals Leave Princeton - 1777, The Year of the Hangman
September The Battle of Saratoga: The Most Rebellious Race - "History Will Tell Lies"
  The Battles of Brandywine & Germantown
December The Winter at Valley Forge - The British occupy Georgia and South Carolina
  The Life & Treason of Benedict Arnold
October The Campaign for the South: Swamp Fox - The Battles of Kings Mountain & Cowpens
  The Siege of Yorktown - Why the American Revolution was Different from all the Others